伦敦之旅

2023 年伦敦最佳旅游线路

看看伦敦最棒的精选旅游线路!

信用卡
地图

难忘的伦敦时光

预订物超所值的旅游线路,充分利用在伦敦的时间!

认证

我们做了所有艰苦的工作,为您找到了最好的景点门票和伦敦旅游线路!

拦车

知识渊博的导游

在专家导游的带领下,了解英国首都的迷人历史。

为什么要预订伦敦之旅?

在游览伦敦这样的大城市时,要找到合适的旅游线路或旅游活动确实很有挑战性。因此,我们强烈建议您预订伦敦观光之旅。这样,您就能游览所有顶级景点,对这座城市有一个全面的了解,日后独自游览伦敦时也会更加轻松。

伦敦每天都有徒步导游。因此,在您的旅行日程中安排游览路线不会有任何问题。此外,导游还会帮助您更好地了解这座城市。

我们挑选了网上最好的伦敦之旅!

不用再为花几个小时研究和寻找适合您的伦敦旅游团而烦恼。我们为您精选了伦敦最好、最令人兴奋的旅游线路。

游览伦敦最著名的景点,从议会大厦、圣保罗大教堂、塔桥、伦敦塔、海德公园、伦敦眼到哈利-波特影城。或者参加伦敦以外的全天旅游,探索一下英国的乡村风光。

游客眺望泰晤士河

以最佳方式体验伦敦!

探索伦敦的最佳方式是参加由导游带领的城市观光之旅。通过在线预订,您可以找到最划算的旅游项目。此外,您还不必担心在网上找不到最好的活动。

伦敦有许多旅游线路。伦敦之旅的第一件事就是步行游览整个城市,探索大本钟、特拉法加广场、威斯敏斯特教堂、国家美术馆、莎士比亚环球剧场等主要景点。如果您是《哈利-波特》电影的忠实粉丝,我们强烈建议您参加华纳兄弟电影制片厂伦敦终极之旅。相信我们,这将是一次永生难忘的经历!

在线预订伦敦之旅,体验更多

参加伦敦观光之旅,更好地了解这座城市。探索英国首都的悠久历史,马上开始您的英国探险之旅!

伦敦旅游推荐

我们为您精选了各种富有洞察力、令人兴奋的伦敦之旅。相信我们,每个人都能在我们的列表中找到适合自己的旅游项目!看看我们精选的伦敦最佳旅游线路。

伦敦游 - 价格与概况

查看并比较旅游选项和价格。

旅游选择价格从
RMB¥ 1356

推荐

RMB¥ 415
RMB¥ 336,40

节省时间

RMB¥ 141

RMB¥ 133

RMB¥ 188

RMB¥ 156

RMB¥ 235

RMB¥ 243

RMB¥ 227

RMB¥ 250

RMB¥ 1270

RMB¥ 1019

RMB¥ 266

RMB¥ 776

RMB¥ 250

RMB¥ 266

RMB¥ 227

RMB¥ 807

RMB¥ 6855

RMB¥ 854

RMB¥ 643

RMB¥ 627
RMB¥ 596,33

RMB¥ 1200

RMB¥ 313

RMB¥ 447

RMB¥ 164

RMB¥ 227

RMB¥ 258

畅销书

RMB¥ 509

RMB¥ 149

RMB¥ 3513

RMB¥ 447

RMB¥ 792

伦敦眼部反光

伦敦最值得游览的景点

毫无疑问,伦敦可以为游客提供很多东西。这座城市的标志性景点每年吸引着数百万游客。在这座神奇的城市里,您最应该参观的景点之一就是位于伦敦东区的伦敦塔和伦敦塔桥。

英国首都伦敦的景点众多,要决定先去哪个景点可能会有点不知所措。因此,我们列出了伦敦所有最佳景点的清单,这些景点都应该在您的游览清单上。请浏览伦敦的所有名胜古迹、地标和景点,并在线预订门票,这样您就可以游览所有顶级景点,而不必担心排队和人潮拥挤的问题。

准备好游览伦敦吧!

访问伦敦,在线预订旅游团,探索伦敦的历史和文化。为在伦敦度过美好时光做好准备,查看您需要游览的所有重要景点和地标。此外,请阅读我们的《伦敦游览指南》,了解抵达伦敦前需要了解的一切。

伦敦之旅

精心挑选的最佳伦敦之旅

不必为寻找完美的伦敦之旅感到压力!我们汇集了伦敦所有最佳旅游线路,让您的选择更加轻松。看看吧,找到最适合您的旅游线路。

看看我们的伦敦最佳旅游线路列表,预订最适合您的线路!

如果您想深入游览伦敦,探索所有顶级景点

预订哈利-波特华纳兄弟工作室终极之旅或普通哈利-波特徒步之旅,追随您最喜爱的魔法师的脚步

塔桥上的游客

常见问题 - 伦敦之旅

伦敦有哪些最佳旅游线路?

伦敦有各种各样的旅游项目,从简单的城市观光导游到独特的体验,如开膛手杰克之旅或哈利-波特之旅。您还可以乘坐敞篷巴士环游城市,欣赏英国首都的所有顶级景点。如果您想进一步探索伦敦,可以预订泰晤士河游轮,一边享受下午茶,一边欣赏美丽的城市地标。 总之,伦敦为游客提供了众多精彩的活动和旅游项目。选择几乎是无穷无尽的,不过不用担心,这就是我们在这里的原因!请查看我们的伦敦最佳旅游线路价格概览。

我可以去伦敦旅行 3 天吗?

如果您在伦敦只有三天时间,似乎不足以真正探索这座城市。但这是可以做到的。我们强烈建议您提前计划并制定旅游行程,以便为短短三天的伦敦之行做好充分准备。在网上购买伦敦景点门票并提前预订旅游路线,为您的旅行做好充分准备。

如何规划伦敦观光?

计划在伦敦观光的最佳方式是在线查看伦敦现有的观光旅游线路。这样,您就能以最划算的价格游览这座城市的所有地标性建筑和顶级景点,而不必为游览一座陌生的城市而倍感压力。我们建议您预订伦敦跳上跳下巴士之旅(London Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour),这样您就可以按照自己的节奏享受伦敦观光之旅。

在伦敦,我应该游览哪些景点?

首先,列出您想游览的所有景点和景区。然后,上网查找最好的旅游线路和门票选择。在伦敦,有许多景点是您一定要去的。您可以游览伦敦塔,参观标志性的皇冠珠宝,参加徒步导游游、 随上随下巴士之旅甚至享受轻松惬意的 泰晤士河游船.

想要探索伦敦的其他地方?不 
问题

从伦敦出发进行一日游,探索英国乡村,从而进一步了解英国。参观温莎城堡、巨石阵或巴斯市,让您的伦敦之行更加难忘。

tourist looking thames river
london tower bridge thames

THE BEST LONDON TOURS 2023

Take a look at the best hand-picked tours in London!

credit cards
map

Unforgettable time in London!

Make the most out of your time in London by booking the best-value tours!

certified

We did all the hard work and found the best attraction tickets & London tours for you!

thumb

Knowledgeable Tour Guides

Get to know the fascinating history of the UK’s capital with your expert tour guide.

Why should you book a tour in London?

It can be really challenging to find the right tour or tourist activity for visiting a city as big as London. That’s why we highly recommend booking a sightseeing tour around London. That way you’ll be able to see all of the top sights, gain a sense of the city and it will make it easier to explore London on your own later on.

There are guided walking tours available every day in London. So you’ll have no problem when it comes to fitting the tour into your travel itinerary. Also, your guide will help you get to know the city even better.

We’ve picked the best London Tours available online!

Don’t stress about having to spend hours researching and trying to find just the right London tour for you. We have selected only the best and most exciting tours in London.

Explore some of London’s most famous attractions, from the Houses of Parliament, St Paul’s Cathedral, Tower Bridge, the Tower of London, Hyde Park, and the London Eye, to the Harry Potter Studios. Or try and explore a bit of British countryside by going on a full-day tour outside of London.

tourist looking thames river

Experience London in the best way!

The best way to explore London is by going on a guided sightseeing tour of the city. By booking your tour online, you’ll be able to find the best deals when it comes to monetary value. Plus, you will not have to stress about trying to find the best activities online.

There are many London tours available. The first thing you should do on your London trip is to go on a walking tour across the city and explore the main sites such as Big Ben, Trafalgar Square, Westminster Abbey, National Gallery, Shakespeare Globe, and much more. If you are a big fan of Harry Potter movies, we highly suggest going on an ultimate Warner Bros Studio Tour London. Trust us, it will be an experience you will never forget!

Experience more by booking a London tour online

Get to know the city better by taking one of the London sightseeing tours. Explore the long history of the British capital and start your UK adventure right away!

Recommended Tours in London

We have selected a variety of insightful and exciting London tours. Trust us, there is something for everyone on our list! Take a look at our selection of London’s best tours.

euro

London Tours – Prices & Overview

Take a look and compare tour options and prices.

tour optionsPrice from
€ 279

Recommended

€ 37

Save time

€ 16

€ 27

€ 21

€ 31

€ 31

€ 27

€ 65

€ 32

€ 23

€ 93

€ 95

€ 44

€ 44

€ 67

€ 33

Best-seller

london eye reflection

Top sights to Visit in London!

London undoubtedly has so much to offer to its visitors. The city’s iconic sites lure millions of tourists every year. One of the most popular sites you should visit while in this magical city is the Tower of London along with the Tower Bridge located in East London.

There are so many attractions in the British capital that it can be a bit overwhelming to try and decide which one you should visit first. That’s why we have put together a list of all the best attractions in London that should be on your visiting list. Have a look at all the wonderful sights, landmarks, and attractions in London and book your tickets online so you can see all the top sites without having to worry about queues and crowds.

Get ready to visit London!

Visit London and explore all of its history and culture by booking a tour online. Prepare yourself for a wonderful time in London and look up all the important sights and landmarks you need to visit. Also, read our London Visiting Guide and learn everything you need to know before you land in London.

tour in london

The Best Hand-picked London Tours

Don’t stress about finding the perfect London Tour! We have put together all the best tours in London to make your choice easier. Have a look, and find the tour that best suits you.

Take a look at our list of the best London tours and book the perfect one for you!

If you want to go on an insightful sightseeing tour of London and explore all of the top attractions

Follow the footsteps of your favorite wizards by booking the ultimate Harry Potter Warner Bros studio tour or regular Harry Potter walking tour

tourist looking at tower bridge

FAQ – London Tours

What are the best tours in London?

There is a wide variety of tours available in London, from simple guided sightseeing tours of the city to unique experiences like the Jack the Ripper or Harry Potter Tours. There are open-top bus tours that drive you around the city while you see all of the top attractions of the British capital. If you want to explore London further, you can book a Thames River cruise and enjoy an afternoon tea while marveling at all the beautiful city landmarks. All in all, London has so many fantastic activities and tours to offer to its visitors. The choices are almost endless but don’t worry, that’s why we’re here! Have a look at our price overview of London’s best tours.

Can I travel to London for 3 days?

If you only have three days in London, it can seem like that’s not enough time to truly explore the city. But it is doable. We highly advise you to plan ahead and make a traveling itinerary, so you are best prepared for the short 3-day visit to London. Look into buying London attraction tickets online and book your tours in advance to be fully prepared for your travels.

How do I plan London sightseeing?

The best way to plan for sightseeing in London is by looking at available sightseeing tours in London online. That way, you’ll get the best deal of seeing all of the city’s landmarks and top sights without having all the stress of trying to get around an unknown city. We recommend you book a London Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour so you can enjoy sightseeing in London at your own pace.

What attractions should I visit while in London?

Firstly, make a list of all of the attractions and sights you want to visit. After that, look online for the best tours and ticket options available. There are numerous attractions that you simply must see while in London. You can visit the Tower of London and see the iconic Crown Jewels, go on a walking guided tour, Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour, or even enjoy a relaxing Thames River Cruise.

Want to explore other places around London? No 
problem!

Get to know the United Kingdom even more by going on a day trip from London and Exploring the British countryside. Visit Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, or the city of Bath and make your visit to London even more memorable.