königliche albert-halle

Die beste Royal Albert Hall Tour 2024

von:
€ 21
1 Stunde
Live-Reiseleiter

Über die Royal Albert Hall Tour

Begeben Sie sich auf eine Reise durch Geschichte, Architektur und legendäre Aufführungen, indem Sie an dieser Royal Albert Hall Tour teilnehmen. Unter der Leitung eines freundlichen und sachkundigen Reiseleiters können Sie einen Blick hinter die Kulissen eines der berühmtesten Veranstaltungsorte der Welt werfen, während er sich auf die nächste Aufführung vorbereitet.

BESCHREIBUNG

Royal Albert Hall Tour

Entdecken Sie 150 Jahre Geschichte in einem der berühmtesten Wahrzeichen Großbritanniens bei einer Führung hinter den Kulissen der Royal Albert Hall. Treten Sie in Begleitung eines fachkundigen Reiseleiters in den großen Saal ein, entdecken Sie die Privatloge der Queen und hören Sie erstaunliche Geschichten und historische Fakten über diese Konzerthalle.

Seit ihrer Eröffnung im Jahr 1871 hat die Royal Albert Hall Tausende von Weltklasse-Auftritten absolviert, darunter die Beatles, David Bowie und Adele, sowie die jährlichen BBC Proms.

Nehmen Sie sich etwas Zeit, um die exquisite Architektur des Auditoriums zu erkunden, und folgen Sie Ihrem Reiseleiter auf die Galerie, wo er Ihnen alles über die Jahre der unglaublichen Geschichte erzählt. Wer weiß, vielleicht haben Sie ja das Glück, einige der Künstler bei den Proben zu sehen.

Danach haben Sie die exklusive Gelegenheit, die Privatsuite der Königin zu besichtigen und die königliche Privatloge zu entdecken. Erfahren Sie alles über die Verbindung der Royal Albert Hall mit der königlichen Familie. Glauben Sie uns, Sie werden begeistert sein von den Geschichten und dem Insider-Klatsch, den Sie wahrscheinlich noch nie gehört haben!

Beenden Sie diese beeindruckende Tour mit einem Mittagessen im Verdi-Restaurant oder mit einem Nachmittagstee und Gebäck in der Cafe-Bar. Mit diesem Ticket erhalten Sie außerdem einen 10%-Rabatt im Geschenkeladen, der sich direkt neben dem Café und dem Restaurant befindet.

inklusive
  • Exklusiver Zugang zur Royal Albert Hall
  • 10%-Rabatt im Geschenkeladen
  • Kleine Gruppe, begrenzt auf 10 Teilnehmer
  • London 1-stündige geführte Tour durch die Royal Albert Hall
  • Englischsprachiger Führer
X nicht enthalten
  • Essen & Getränke (mit diesem Ticket erhalten Sie jedoch einen 10%-Rabatt in der Café Bar und der Verdi Italian Kitchen)
nicht geeignet für
  • Kinder unter 5 Jahren
royal albert hall england

Treffpunkt

Die Royal Albert Concert Hall befindet sich am nördlichen Rand von South Kensington in London. Der Treffpunkt für die Tour ist am Stand der Royal Albert Hall im Inneren der Royal Albert Hall (Tür 12).

Zertifizierter Kreis t und t

WIR HABEN DIE GÜNSTIGSTE ROYAL ALBERT HALL TOUR FÜR SIE GEFUNDEN!

Karten

Sichern Sie sich Ihren Platz, indem Sie ihn gleich buchen!

Royal Albert Hall

Besuchen Sie die Royal Albert Hall - eines der berühmtesten historischen Gebäude Londons, das 1871 von Königin Victoria eröffnet wurde.

Königliches Ruhestandszimmer

Erhalten Sie exklusiven Zugang zum Royal Retiring Room, in dem sich die Königin früher aufhielt.

Erfahrung hinter den Kulissen

Entdecken Sie die faszinierende Geschichte der Royal Albert Hall und lassen Sie sich von Ihrem sachkundigen Fremdenführer Geschichten aus dem Inneren und hinter den Kulissen erzählen.

london royal albert hall

FAQ - Royal Albert Hall Führungen

Wie lange dauert die Royal Albert Hall Tour?

Eine Führung durch die Royal Albert Hall dauert normalerweise etwa 1 Stunde. In dieser Zeit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, jeden Bereich dieses erstaunlichen Gebäudes zu erkunden und einen vollständigen Einblick in seine einzigartige Geschichte zu erhalten.

Kann man die Royal Albert Hall betreten?

Wenn Sie die Royal Albert Hall besuchen möchten, benötigen Sie eine Eintrittskarte. Aber keine Sorge, wir haben bereits das beste Angebot online für Sie gefunden. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, Ihre Royal Albert Hall Tickets gleich zu buchen!

Gibt es eine Kleiderordnung für die Royal Albert Hall?

Für den Besuch der Royal Albert Hall gibt es keine bestimmte Kleiderordnung, die Sie beachten müssen. Es steht den Besuchern frei, Kleidung zu tragen, die ihnen angenehm und angemessen erscheint.

Darf man in der Royal Albert Hall Fotos machen?

Ja, Sie können während Ihrer Führung in der Royal Albert Hall Fotos machen. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass während geplanter Veranstaltungen oder Proben die Vorschriften der Einrichtung das Fotografieren von Besuchern verbieten.
Zertifizierter Kreis t und t

SUCHEN SIE NICHT WEITER! DIES IST DIE GÜNSTIGSTE ROYAL ALBERT HALL TOUR, DIE SIE FINDEN WERDEN!

Karten

Einfacher Buchungsvorgang!

Royal Albert Hall Tour

Warum ist die Royal Albert Hall berühmt?

Die Royal Albert Hall ist ein ikonisches Gebäude, das 1871 von Königin Victoria eröffnet wurde. Ursprünglich sollte es den Namen "Central Hall of Arts and Sciences" tragen, wurde aber in "Royal Albert Hall of Arts and Sciences" umbenannt. Königin Victoria nahm diese Änderung als Hommage an ihren Ehemann Prinz Albert vor.

Die Royal Albert Hall ist aus verschiedenen Gründen berühmt. Dieser Veranstaltungsort ist zu einem Synonym für Eleganz und Erfolg unter den Künstlern geworden. In der Royal Albert Hall auftreten zu dürfen, gilt als eine der größten Errungenschaften eines Künstlers. Der Ruf der Royal Albert Hall ist auch auf die zahlreichen Veranstaltungen zurückzuführen, die in ihren Mauern stattgefunden haben, sowie auf die Anwesenheit vieler berühmter Persönlichkeiten, die auf ihrer Bühne standen oder an diesen Veranstaltungen teilnahmen.

Gut zu wissen, bevor Sie gehen

  • Diese Tour ist für alle Altersgruppen geeignet, außer während der Proms, wo Kinder unter 5 Jahren nicht zugelassen sind.
  • Aufgrund von Veranstaltungen sind Führungen in der Royal Albert Hall an bestimmten Tagen nicht möglich. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf der Website oder rufen Sie vor Ihrem Besuch an der Abendkasse an.
  • Stornierungen und Umbuchungen sind bis 24 Stunden vor Beginn der Tour möglich.
  • Vor Ort gibt es einen Geschenkeladen, in dem Sie einige Souvenirs kaufen können. 
  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, Ihre Tour mindestens 24 Stunden im Voraus zu buchen, um alle möglichen Unannehmlichkeiten zu vermeiden.
royal albert hall london

Eine erstaunliche Tour durch die Royal Albert Hall!

Wir waren auf der Suche nach etwas anderem in London und haben uns für diese Tour entschieden. Sie war lustig und informativ. Mit dem Bonus, dass ein Orchester probt, konnten wir erleben, wie es bei einer Aufführung zugehen würde. Die Aussicht von der Galerie ist unglaublich! Unsere Reiseleiterin war ebenfalls ausgezeichnet. Sie erzählte uns viele interessante Fakten über die Geschichte des Saals. Die Zeit und das Geld, das wir ausgegeben haben, haben sich gelohnt!

Emanuel

Unglaublicher Reiseleiter & unvergessliche Tour!

Fabelhafte Tour mit einem erstaunlichen Führer! Evan war sehr sachkundig und hatte einen guten Sinn für Humor. Er hat uns wirklich zum Lachen gebracht! Es war toll, die beeindruckende Geschichte und das Design der Royal Albert Hall zu sehen. Wir hatten auch das Glück, dem Royal Philharmonic Orchestra beim Üben zuzusehen, zusammen mit einer sehr talentierten Sängerin. Ich habe es geliebt! Sehr empfehlenswert, diese Tour zu buchen!

Claudia

Warum warten und Ihren Platz verpassen? Buchen Sie Ihre Royal Albert Hall Tour jetzt!

Entdecken Sie das kultigste Musikzentrum des Vereinigten Königreichs!

Karten
  • Einzigartige Erfahrung
  • Einfacher Buchungsprozess
  • Exklusiver Zugang
  • Ihre Zeit und Ihr Geld wert!

Sofortige Zustellung der Tickets

Smartphone-Tickets werden akzeptiert

Skip the line ticket

JETZT BUCHEN

royal albert hall
royal albert hall

The Best Royal Albert Hall Tour 2023

from: €22
1 hour
Live tour guide

About Royal Albert Hall Tour

Embark on a journey through history, architecture, and legendary performances by going on this Royal Albert Hall tour. Led by a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide, you will be able to take a behind-the-scenes look at one of the world’s most famous venues as it prepares for the next performance.

DESCRIPTION

Royal Albert Hall Tour

Discover 150 years of history in one of Britain’s most iconic landmarks by going on this behind-the-scenes tour of the Royal Albert Hall. Step inside this grand auditorium accompanied by an expert tour guide, discover the Queen’s private box and listen to amazing stories and historical facts about this concert hall.

Since its opening in 1871, the Royal Albert Hall has staged thousands of world-class performances, including the Beatles, David Bowie, and Adele, as well as the annual BBC Proms.

Take some time to explore the auditorium’s exquisite architecture and follow your tour guide up to the Gallery as he tells you all about the years of incredible history. Who knows, you might be lucky enough to see some of the artists in rehearsal.

After that, enjoy an exclusive opportunity to visit the Queen’s private suite and discover its private royal box. Find out all about the Royal Albert Hall’s connection with the Royal Family. Trust us, you will be blown away by the stories and insider gossip you probably have never heard before!

Finish this amazing tour with lunch in the Verdi Restaurant or with an afternoon tea and pastry from the Cafe Bar (at your own expense, but with this ticket, you will get a 10% discount at the Café Bar and the Verdi Italian kitchen).

included
  • Exclusive access to the Royal Albert Hall
  • London 1-hour guided tour of the Royal Albert Hall
  • English speaking guide
X not included
  • Food & drinks (but with this ticket, you will get a 10% discount at the Café Bar and the Verdi Italian kitchen)
not suitable for
  • Children under 5 years
royal albert hall england

Meeting Point

The tour meeting point is at the address Kensington Gore, SW7 2AP, London, Royal Albert Hall.

Royal Albert Hall

Visit the Royal Albert Hall – one of London’s most famous historical buildings, opened by Queen Victoria in 1871.

Royal Retiring Room

Get exclusive access to the Royal Retiring Room, where the Queen used to hang out.

Behind-the-scenes experience

Uncover the fascinating history of the Royal Albert Hall, and listen to the inside and backstage stories from your knowledgeable guide.

Certified circle t and t

We have found the best-value Royal Albert Hall Tour for you!

cards

All you need to do is secure your spot by booking it right away!

Good to know before you go

  • This tour is suitable for all ages except during the Proms when children under 5 years old are not permitted.
  • Because of the events, tours of the Royal Albert Hall may not be possible on certain days. Please check the website or call the box office before your visit.
  • Cancellation and rescheduling are possible until 72 hours before the tour starts.
  • There is a gift shop on-site where you can purchase some souvenirs. 
  • We highly recommend you book your tour at least 24 hours in advance to avoid all possible inconveniences.

This attraction is included in the London Pass!

SAVE UP TO
50%
London Pass

city pass

London Pass

Get the London Pass, save time and money, and enjoy London to the fullest! This ticket will provide you with exclusive access to over 85 London attractions, including the famous Tower of London and Westminster Abbey. You will also have an opportunity to enjoy a 1-day Hop-On, Hop-Off bus tour, and a relaxing River Thames cruise.

Discover more London attractions by booking this best-selling ticket!

THIS TICKET INCLUDES: 
  • London Pass, which is available for 1 to 10 consecutive days (depending on the option you book)
  • Exclusive access to over 85 tourist attractions in London
  • 1-day hop-on hop-off bus tour
  • Skip the line access to selected attractions
BOOK ONLINE, SAVE MONEY & GET THE BEST DEAL
london royal albert hall

FAQ – Royal Albert Hall Tours

How long is the Royal Albert Hall Tour?

A Royal Albert Hall tour usually lasts around 1 hour. During that time, you will have an opportunity to explore every area of this amazing building and get a complete insight into its unique history.

Can you go inside the Royal Albert Hall?

If you plan to visit the Royal Albert Hall, you will need an entrance ticket. But don’t worry, we have already found the best deal online for you. All you have to do is book your Royal Albert Hall tickets right away!

Is there a dress code for the Royal Albert Hall?

There is no particular dress code you need to follow when visiting Royal Albert Hall. Visitors are free to wear clothing that feels comfortable and appropriate to them.

Are you allowed to take photos in Royal Albert Hall?

Yes, you will be able to take photos of the Royal Albert Hall during your guided tour. However, please note that during the occurrence of scheduled events or rehearsals, the facility's regulations prohibit visitors from taking photos.

What else should you visit during your stay in London?

If you plan on visiting the city of London any time soon, we highly recommend taking a look at our best hand-picket London Tours & Tickets. Find an activity that interests you the most and simply make a booking. Whether you’d like to visit Buckingham Palace, go on a cruise across the Thames River, or simply wander around the iconic Tower of London, one thing is certain - you will have an amazing time!
Certified circle t and t

Look no further! This is the best-value Royal Albert Hall Tour you will find!

cards

Easy booking process!

Why is Royal Albert Hall Famous?

Royal Albert Hall is an iconic building that was opened by Queen Victoria in 1871. Originally intended to be named the “Central Hall of Arts and Sciences,” it was renamed the “Royal Albert Hall of Arts and Sciences.” Queen Victoria made this alteration as a tribute to her husband, Prince Albert.

The Royal Albert Hall is famous for various reasons. This venue has become a synonym for elegance and success among the artists. Being able to perform at the Royal Albert Hall is considered one of the artist’s greatest achievements. The reputation of the Royal Albert Hall is also attributed to the numerous events that have taken place inside its walls and the presence of many famous individuals who have graced its stage or attended these events.

royal albert hall london

An amazing tour of Royal Albert Hall!

We were looking for something different to do while in London and decided to book this tour. It was fun and informative. With the bonus of an orchestra rehearsing, we experienced what it would actually be like during a performance. The views from the gallery are incredible! Our tour guide was excellent as well. She told us many interesting facts about the history of the hall. Well worth the time and money we have spent!

Emanuel

Incredible tour guide & unforgettable tour!

Fabulous tour with an amazing guide! Evan was very knowledgeable with a good sense of humor. He really made us laugh! Loved seeing the stunning history and design of the Royal Albert Hall. We were also very lucky to watch the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra practicing along with a very talented singer. Loved it! Highly recommend booking this tour!

Claudia

Why wait & miss your spot? Book your Royal Albert Hall Tour now!

Discover the U.K.’s most iconic music venue!

cards
  • Unique experience
  • Easy booking process
  • Exclusive access
  • Worth your time & money!

Instant ticket delivery

Smartphone tickets accepted

Skip the line ticket

BOOK NOW